Kontakta oss

Telefon: 0515-88 50 00
E-post: HRavdelningen@falkoping.se

Besöksadress: Stadshuset, S:t Sigfridsgatan 9, 521 81 Falköping

Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Akavia

Monica Busk
monica.busk@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 63

DIK

Kontakta central organisation

Fysioterapeuterna

Helena Andersson
helena.andersson@falkoping.se
0515-88 67 12

Kristine Wallin
kristine.wallin@falkoping.se
0515-88 67 05

Kommunal

Expeditionen
kommunal@falkoping.se
0515-88 56 05

Ledarna

Kontakta central organisation

Lärarförbundet

Hanna Filipsson
hanna.filipsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Lina Thordson
lina.thordson@falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Lärarnas Riksförbund

Zora Bergström
zora.bergstrom@edu.falkoping.se
070-219 40 13

Skolledarförbundet

Per Linderoth
per.linderoth@falkoping.se
0515-88 65 67

SRAT​

Christel Bridal
christel.bridal@srat.se

SSR

Katrin Skatt Gåvertsson
katrin.skattgavertsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 87

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter

Birgith Klingberg
birgith.klingberg@falkoping.se
0515-88 67 11

Frida Gustavsson
frida.gustavsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 57 41

Sveriges Arkitekter

Sandra Olseni
sandra.olseni@arkitekt.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer

Petra Lindell
petra.Lindell@sverigesingenjorer.se

Vision

Kristina Leijon
vision@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 76

Vårdförbundet

Ulla Wilsson
ulla.wilsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 60 17