Kontakta oss

Telefon: 0515-88 50 00
E-post: HRavdelningen@falkoping.se

Besöksadress: Stadshuset, S:t Sigfridsgatan 9, 521 81 Falköping

Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Akavia

Sara Cronholm
sara.cronholm@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 05

DIK

Angelika Holm Johansson
angelica.holm.johansson@falkoping.se
0515-88 50 16

Fysioterapeuterna

Kristine Wallin
kristine.wallin@falkoping.se
0515-88 67 05

Kommunal

Expeditionen
kommunal@falkoping.se
0515-88 56 05

Ledarna

Perry Malmberg
perry.malmberg@falkoping.se
0515-88 58 68

Lärarförbundet

Karin Björling-Gunnarsson
karin.bjorling-gunnarsson@edu.falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Ingela Milton
ingela.milton@edu.falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Lärarnas Riksförbund

Zora Bergström
zora.bergstrom@edu.falkoping.se
070-219 40 13

Psykologförbundet

Dennis Fogelmark
dennis.fogelmark@psykologforbundet.se

Skolledarförbundet

Per Linderoth
per.linderoth@falkoping.se
0515-88 65 67

SRAT​

Christel Bridal
christel.bridal@srat.se

SSR

Johan Magnusson
johan.magnusson@falkoping.se
0515-88 53 63

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter

Frida Gustavsson
frida.gustavsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 57 41

Sveriges Arkitekter

Sandra Olseni
sandra.olseni@arkitekt.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer

Malin Bjerkhede
malin.bjerkhede@sverigesingenjorer.se

Vision

Kristina Leijon
vision@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 76, 070-345 65 58

Vårdförbundet

Petra Johansson
petra.johansson@falkoping.se
0515-88 55 38, 070-375 36 25