Kontakta oss

Telefon: 0515-88 50 00
E-post: HRavdelningen@falkoping.se

Besöksadress: Stadshuset, S:t Sigfridsgatan 9, 521 81 Falköping

Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Akavia

Monica Busk
monica.busk@falkoping.se

DIK

Kontakta central organisation

Fysioterapeuterna

Helena Andersson
helena.andersson@falkoping.se

Kristine Wallin
kristine.wallin@falkoping.se

Kommunal

Expeditionen
kommunal@falkoping.se
0515-88 56 05

Ledarna

Kontakta central organisation

Lärarförbundet

Hanna Filipsson
hanna.filipsson@falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Lina Thordson
lina.thordson@falkoping.se
0515-88 53 90

Lärarnas Riksförbund

Zora Bergström
zora.bergstrom@edu.falkoping.se
0702-19 40 13

Psykologförbundet

Kontakta central organisation

Skolledarförbundet

Monica Carlgren
monica.carlgren@falkoping.se

SRAT​

Christel Bridal
christel.bridal@srat.se

SSR

Katrin Skatt Gåvertsson
katrin.skattgavertsson@falkoping.se

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter

Birgith Klingberg
birgith.klingberg@falkoping.se

Frida Gustavsson
frida.gustavsson@falkoping.se

Sveriges Arkitekter

Amelie Sandström
amelie.sandstrom@falkoping.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer

Petra Lindell
petra.Lindell@sverigesingenjorer.se

Vision

Kristina Leijon
vision@falkoping.se
0515-88 51 76

Vårdförbundet

Ulla Wilsson
vardforbundet@falkoping.se
0703-75 36 25

Till de förbund där telefonnummer inte anges, kontakta kommunens växel 0515-88 50 00