Rektorer fritidshem

Fritidshem

Rektor

E-post

Telefon 0515-

Broddetorp

Mikael Olsson

mikael.olsson@falkoping.se

88 63 83

Central

Carola Granath

carola.granath@falkoping.se

88 53 07

Dotorp

Lena Magnusson

lena.magnusson@edu.falkoping.se

88 57 40

Floby

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

88 65 67

Gudhem

Carina Milton Persson

carina.milton.persson@falkoping.se

88 65 01

Gustaf Dalén

Lotta Mantler

lotta.mantler@falkoping.se

88 63 36

Kinnarp

Tommy Forsberg

tommy.forsberg@falkoping.se

88 59 01

Odensberg

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

88 65 67

Mösseberg

Ann-Carin Setterberg

anna-carin.setterberg@falkoping.se

88 55 04 

Vartofta

Annicka Ekeroos

annicka.ekeroos@falkoping.se

88 65 21

Vindängen

Monica Carlgren

monica.carlgren@falkoping.se

88 54 20

Yllestad fth

Ami Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02 

Åsarp

Inga-Maj Larsson

inga-maj.larsson@falkoping.se

88 59 25

Åsle

Birgit Lagergren

birgit.lagergren@falkoping.se

88 61 29

Åttagården

Birgit Lagergren

birgit.lagergren@falkoping.se

88 61 29