Fritidshemsanvariga rektorer

Fritidshem

Rektor

E-post

Telefon 0515-

Broddetorp

Susann Rehn

susann.rehn@falkoping.se

 88 59 55

Central

Carola Granath

carola.granath@falkoping.se

 88 53 07

Dotorp

Ann Kyrkander

ann.kyrkander@edu.falkoping.se

 88 57 40

Floby

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

 88 65 67

Gudhem

Carina Milton Persson

carina.milton.persson@falkoping.se

88 65 01

Gustaf Dalén

Lotta Mantler

lotta.mantler@falkoping.se

 88 63 36

Kinnarp

Tommy Forsberg

tommy.forsberg@falkoping.se

 88 59 01

Odensberg

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

 88 65 67

Mösseberg

Ann-Carin Setterberg

anna-carin.setterberg@falkoping.se

88 55 04 

Vartofta

Ann-Christin Larsson

ann-christin.a.larsson@falkoping.se

88 65 21

Vindängen

Monica Carlgren

monica.carlgren@falkoping.se

88 54 20

Yllestad fth

Ami Millqvist

Förskolechef

 

Åsarp

Susanne Ekstrand

susanne.ekstrand@falkoping.se

88 59 25

Åsle

Britt-Marie Stridh

britt-marie.stridh@falkoping.se

88 61 29

Åttagården

Britt-Marie Stridh

britt-marie.stridh@falkoping.se

88 61 29