Kurator och psykolog

Broddetorpsskolan

Anni Kvarndal
Kurator 0725-42 08 07
anni.kvarndal@falkoping.se

Centralskolan

Annika Bivesjö
Kurator 0515-88 54 39/0703-75 30 19
annika.bivesjo@falkoping.se

Linda Billman - från oktober
Kurator 0701-80 44 67
linda.billman@falkoping.se

Dotorpsskolan

Sofia Wernmyr
Kurator 0732-93 29 74
sofia.wernmyr@falkoping.se

Flobyskolan

Therese Tidebrink
Kurator 0732-80 26 50
therese.tidebrink@falkoping.se

Patrik Sedig
Kurator 0725-06 82 04
patrik.sedig@falkoping.se


Gudhemsskolan

Aniko Blomsjö
Kurator 0515-88 65 04/0730-58 58 64
aniko.blomsjo@falkoping.se

Anni Kvarndal
Kurator 0725-42 08 07
anni.kvarndal@falkoping.se

Gustaf Dalénskolan

Camilla Eriksson
Kurator 0732-80 73 43
camilla.eriksson@falkoping.se

Mowitz Örnemar 
Kurator 0515-88 63 41/073-280 73 44
mowitz.ornemar@falkoping.se

Kinnarpsskolan

Maria Skölving
Kurator 0730-88 70 29
maria.skolving@falkoping.se


Kyrkerörsskolan

Emma Joelsson
Kurator 0515-88 54 44
emma.joelsson@falkoping.se

Kristina Johansson
Kurator 0701-80 44 83
kristina.johansson@edu.falkoping.se

Tobias Åberg
Kurator 0702-596 68 93
tobias.aberg@falkoping.se


Mössebergsskolan

Emmelie Stifors Dahlström
Kurator 0515-88 55 05/0701-80 44 66
emmelie.stiforsdahlstrom@falkoping.se

Ann-Sofie Johansson
Kurator 0515-88 55 05/0761-14 99 89
annsofie.johansson@falkoping.se

Odensbergsskolan

Patrik Sedig
Kurator 0725-06 82 04
patrik.sedig@falkoping.se


Vartoftaskolan

Vik Ann Olerot
Kurator 0515-88 65 26
ann.olerot@falkoping.se

Thomas Odén
Elevhälsokonsulent 0732-80 73 15
thomas.oden@falkoping.se

Vindängenskolan

Nathalie Lundemo
Kurator 0515- 88 53 80 (växel)
nathalie.lundemo@falkoping.se

Carola Tärning
Kurator 0702-64 53 12
carola.tarning.gustafsson@edu.falkoping.se

Åsarpsskolan

Göran Fagerblom
Kurator 0515-88 59 03/0761-04 22 14
goran.fagerblom@falkoping.se

Åsleskolan

Carina Lilja
Kurator 0515-88 53 43 (växel)
carina.lilja@falkoping.se

Åttagårdsskolan

Carina Lilja
Kurator 0515-88 53 43 (växel)
carina.lilja@falkoping.se


Ållebergsgymnasiet

Boel Gustafsson
Kurator 0515-88 60 13/0730-23 38 71
boel.gustafsson@falkoping.se

Lena Davet
Kurator 0515-88 61 53/0705-84 84 40
lena.davet@edu.falkoping.se

Anders Söderlund
Kurator 0515-88 60 00 (växel)
anders.soderlund@falkoping.se

Liselott Persson
Kurator 0515-88 60 96
liselott.persson@falkoping.se

Per Larsson
Kurator 0515-88 60 38
per.larsson@falkoping.se


Skolpsykolog