Lokal arbetsgrupp

Arbetsgivarrepresentanter

Anna-Lena Skatt, omvårdnadschef - Ordförande
Omvårdnadsförvaltningen Tidaholm
0502-60 60 00
anna-lena.skatt@tidaholm.se

Camilla Aamoth, enhetschef
Omvårdnadsförvaltningen Tidaholm
0502-60 60 00
camilla.aamoth@tidaholm.se

Tina Jensen, enhetschef
Omvårdnadsförvaltningen Tidaholm
0502-60 60 00
tina.jensen@tidaholm.se

Frida Wilgotson
Utbildningssamordnare
Socialförvaltningen Falköping
0515-88 53 62
frida.wilgotson@falkoping.se

Susanne Friberg
Enhetschef
Socialförvaltningen Falköping
0515-88 62 77
susanne.friberg@falkoping.se

Urban Stenberg
Enhetschef
Socialförvaltningen Falköping
0515-88 56 16
urban.stenberg@falkoping.se

Utbildningsanordnare

Else-Britt Persson, koordinator och sammankallande
Vårdlärare
Ållebergsgymnasiet, Falköping
0515-88 61 18
else-britt.persson@edu.falkoping.se

Maria Karlsson
Vårdlärare
Lärcenter, Falköping
0515-88 71 35
maria.s.karlsson@falkoping.se

Ingrid Olofsson
Vårdlärare
Rudbecksgymnasiet, Tidaholm
ingrid.olofsson2@tidaholm.se

Brita Johansson
Utbildningssamordnare
KompetensCentrum, Tidaholm
0502-60 60 60
brita.johansson@tidaholm.se

Fackliga representanter

Petra Elwing, Kommunal
SiF, Falköping
0515-87 71 21
petra.elwing@vgregion.se

Linda Almberg
Kommunal Falköping - Tidaholm
0515-100 20
linda.almberg@falkoping.se