Kontakt grundsär Kyrkerör

Besöksadress
Parkgatan 43                        
521 43 Falköping

Postadress
Falköpings Kommun
Kyrkerörsskolan
521 81 Falköping   

Exp 0515-88 51 22   

Rektor
Susann Rehn
   

Lärare
Annika Hermansson
annika.hermansson@edu.falkoping.se

Ander Granström
anders.granstorm@edu.falkoping.se

Lena Ingemarsson
lena.ingemarsson@edu.falkoping.se     


Elevassistenter
Karin Nilsson
karin.nilsson@edu.falkoping.se

Maria Olofsson
maria.olofsson@edu.falkoping.se    

Anette Sandblom
anette.sandblom@edu.falkoping.se    

Lotta Tapper
lotta.tapper@edu.falkoping.se