Personal Kyrkerörsskolan

Telefon‌

Personalrum

88 54 46

Personalrum Annexet

88 54 49

Personalrum Annexet

88 54 54

 

Personalförteckning

Abdullahi Hanad


Andersson Ingela

ingela.a.andersson@falkoping.se

Andersson Lars-Göran

lars-goran.andersson@edu.falkoping.se



Andersson Patrik

patrik.andersson@falkoping.se

Andersson Stefan

stefan.andersson@edu.falkoping.se

Berglund Markus

markus.berglund@falkoping.se



Blomqvist Daniel

daniel.blomqvist@edu.falkoping.se

Boman Margareta

margareta.boman@falkoping.se

Claesson Kerstin

 kerstin.claesson@falkoping.se

Duman Helin

helin.duman@falkoping.se

Englund Tomas

tomas.englund@edu.falkoping.se

Enqvist Lisa

lisa.enqvist@falkoping.se

Falkenskog Bore Margareta

margareta.falkenskog-bore@edu.falkoping.se

Fredriksson Therese

therese.fredriksson@falkoping.se

Frisk Olivia

olivia.frisk@falkoping.se

Gilenmyr Cheryl

cheryl.gilenmyr@falkoping.se

Granström Anders

anders.granstrom@edu.falkoping.se

Hallberg Inga-Lill

inga-lill.hallberg@edu.falkoping.se

Hallman Natasja

natasja.johansson@edu.falkoping.se

Hermansson Annika

annika.hermansson@edu.falkoping.se

Ingemarsson Lena

lena.ingemarsson@edu.falkoping.se

Johansson Torbjörn

torbjorn.johansson@falkoping.se

Johansson Viktor

viktor.johansson@falkoping.se



Lampegård Doris

doris.lampegard@edu.falkoping.se

Lennartsson Daniel

daniel.lennartsson@falkoping.se

Larsson Carlstén Sören

soren.larsson.carlsten@edu.falkoping.se

Lundberg Pia

pia.lundberg@falkoping.se



Nilsson Karin

karin.nilsson@edu.falkoping.se

Nordqvist Lisa

lisa.a.nordqvist@falkoping.se

Nyman Ingemar

ingemar.nyman@falkoping.se

Petersson Cecilia

cecilia.petersson@falkoping.se

Persson Carina

carina.persson@edu.falkoping.se

Sandblom Malin

malin.sandblom@falkoping.se

Segerström Maria

maria.segerstrom@edu.falkoping.se

Setterberg Charlotte

charlotte.setterberg@edu.falkoping.se



Skog Kia

kia.skog@falkoping.se



Töresson Håkan

hakan.toresson@edu.falkoping.se

Wester Marisol

marisol.wester@falkoping.se