E-postlista skolledning

E-postlista till rektor//förskolechef/musikskolechef/verksamhetschef/verksamhetsledare


Ami Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

KinnarpÅsarp/ Vartofta

Ann Johansson

ann.johansson@falkoping.se

Verksamhetschef

Förskola

Ann Kyrkander

ann.kyrkander@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Dotorp

Ann-Christin Larsson

ann-christin.a.larsson@falkoping.se

Rektor

Vindängen

Anneli Mellander

anneli.mellander@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Vindängens förskolor

Carina Milton Persson

carina.milton.persson@falkoping.se

Rektor

Gudhem

Carina Olsson

carina.olsson@edu.falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Floby/Odensberg

Carola Granath

carola.granath@falkoping.se

Rektor

Central

Cathrine Croona

cathrine.croona@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Åttagårds förskolor

Claes Hagman

claes.hagman@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Kyrkerör

Elin Wikström

elin.wikstrom@falkoping.se

Verksamhetsledare

CFF

Gunilla Lind

gunilla.lind@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Stenstorp/ Broddetorp

Harriet Nilsson

harriet.nilsson@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Ålleberg

Helen Olausson

helen.olausson@falkoping.se

Musikskolechef

Musikskolan

Henrik Franzén

henrik.franzen@falkoping.se

Rektor

Åttagård/Åsle

Henrik Rydberg

henrik.rydberg@falkoping.se

Rektor

Central

Jan Callenvik

jan.callenvik@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Ålleberg

Karina Bronell

karina.bronell@falkoping.se

Skolchef

BU

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Vindängens förskolor

Liselott Linder

liselott.linder@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Mössebergs förskolor

Lotta Mantler

lotta.mantler@falkoping.se

Rektor

Stenstorp

Margareta Högberg

margareta.hogberg@falkoping.se

Verksamhetschef

SPC

Margarea Lindmark Holm

margareta.lindmark.holm@falkoping.se

Rektor

Vartofta/Yllestad

Maria Burlin

maria.burlin@falkoping.se

Rektor

Vindängen

Maria Moensjö

maria.moensjo@falkoping.se

Rektor

Mösseberg

Monica Carlgren

monica.l.carlgren@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Mösseberg

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

Rektor

Floby/Odensberg F-6

Peter Ström

peter.strom@falkoping.se

Rektor

Ålleberg

Staffan Wiljergårdh

staffan.wiljergardh@falkoping.se

Rektor

Ålleberg

Susann Rehn

susann.rehn@falkoping.se

Rektor

Kyrkerör

Susanne Ekstrand

susanne.ekstrand@falkoping.se

Rektor

Åsarp

Tommy Cronholm

tommy.cronholm@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Stenstorp

Tommy Forsberg

tommy.forsberg@edu.falkoping.se

Rektor

Kinnarp

Torbjörn Karlsson

torbjorn.karlsson@falkoping.se

Verksamhetschef

Gymnasieskola

Ulf Svensson

ulf.svensson@falkoping.se

Rektor

Floby 7-9

Ulrica Folkesson

ulrica.folkesson@falkoping.se

Förskolechef

Gudhem/Åsle/ Vartofta

Yvonne Hagle

yvonne.hagle@falkoping.se

Verksamhetschef

Grundskola