Fritidshemsanvariga rektorer

Fritidshem

Rektor

E-post

Telefon 0515-

Broddetorp

 Sig-Britt Karlsson

sig-britt.karlsson@falkoping.se

 88 59 55

Central

Margareta Högbergmargareta.hogberg@falkoping.se

 88 53 07

Dotorp

Ann Kyrkander

ann.kyrkander@edu.falkoping.se

 88 57 40

Floby

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

 88 65 67

Gudhem

Carina Milton Persson

carina.milton.persson@falkoping.se

88 65 01

Gustaf DalénLotta Mantlerlotta.mantler@falkoping.se

 88 63 36

KinnarpTommy Forsbergtommy.forsberg@falkoping.se

 88 59 01

Odensberg

Per Linderoth

per.linderoth@falkoping.se

 88 65 67

MössebergMonica Carlgrenmonica.l.carlgren@edu.falkoping.se

 88 55 04

Vartofta

Margareta Lindmark Holm

margareta.lindmark.holm@falkoping.se

88 65 21

Vindängen

Ann-Christin Larsson

ann-christin.a.larsson@falkoping.se

88 54 20

Yllestad

Margareta Lindmark Holm

margareta.lindmark.holm@falkoping.se

88 65 21

ÅsarpSusanne Ekstrandsusanne.ekstrand@falkoping.se

88 59 25

Åsle

Henrik Franzén

henrik.franzen@falkoping.se

88 61 29

Åttagården

 Henrik Franzén

henrik.franzen@falkoping.se

88 61 29