VARTOFTASKOLAN

Namn

Befattning

Kontakt

Annica Ahlström

Mentor år 6A

annica.ahlström@falkoping.se

Ahmed Abdi

Modersmålslärare

ahmed.abdi@falkoping.se

Caroline Andersson

Idrottslärare & mentor år 5

caroline.andersson@falkoping.se

Emelie Billman

Lärare i engelska

emelie.billman@falkoping.se

Karl Bronell

Åk 6

karl.bronell@falkoping.se

Gabriella Claeson

F-3

gabriella.claeson@falkoping.se

Maria Eliasson

Hemkunskapslärare 7-9

maria.eliasson@falkoping.se

Veronicka Friis

Mentor år 5

veronicka.friis@falkoping.se

Ingalill Gillek

Lokalvårdare

Pia Gisslen Fernström

Mentor förskoleklass

Pia.Gisslen.Fernstrom@edu.falkoping.se

Mats Gustafsson

Mentor år 7

mats.gustafsson@falkoping.se

Carl Gustavsson

F-3

carl.gustavsson@falkoping.se

Åke Högberg

Mentor år 6B

ake.hogberg@falkoping.se

Mia Höglund

Mentor år 1

mia.hoglund@edu.falkoping.se

Anders Ingvordsen

Fritids

anders.ingvordsen@falkoping.se

Berit Johansson

Kurator

berit.johansson@falkoping.se

Nina Klaar

Mentor år 4

nina.klaar@falkoping.se

Gunilla Klason

Fritids

gunilla.klasson@edu.falkoping.se

Jeanette Krajacic

Speciallärare 6-9

jeanette.krajacic@falkoping.se

Maria Kristiansson

Mentor år 3

maria.kristiansson@edu.falkoping.se

Tetyana Kristoffersen

Mentor år 8A

tetyana.kristoffersen@falkoping.se

Roine Käck

Mentor år 9

roine.kack@edu.falkoping.se

Karl-Fredrik Lang

Lärare i franska

Karl-Fredrik.lang@falkoping.se

Carina Larsson

Mentor år 2

carina.larsson@edu.falkoping.se

Anita Lindholm Wallin

Speciallärare 4-6

anita.lindholm-wallin@edu.falkoping.se

Margareta Lindmark Holm

Rektor

Margareta.Lindmark.Holm@falkoping.se

Marie Lund

F-3 och fritids

marie.lund@falkoping.se

Annie Malaver Ericson

Lärare i spanska

annie.ericson@falkoping.se

Ann-Sofie Martinsson

Åk 1 och fritids

ann-sofie.martinsson@edu.falkoping.se

Hanna Olausson

Textilslöjd & mentor 8B

hanna.olausson@falkoping.se

Erik Ordell

Mentor år 7

erik.ordell@falkoping.se

Vivianne Paulsson

Skolsköterska

vivianne.paulsson@edu.falkoping.se

Monia Quist

Mentor år 4

monia.quist@falkoping.se

Torbjörn Rehsler

Träslöjd & mentor 8A

torbjorn.rehsler@edu.falkoping.se

Tomas Rislund

Lärare i musik

tomas.rislund@falkoping.se

Pia Svensson

Mentor 8B

pia.svensson@falkoping.se

Lina Thordson

Mentor 6B

lina.thordson@falkoping.se

Linda Uddenstig

Skoladministratör

linda.uddenstig@falkoping.se

Annika Ullemark

Mentor år 9

annika.ullemark@edu.falkoping.se

Cecilia Wiberg Halvarsson

Speciallärare F-4

cecilia.wiberg-halvarsson@edu.falkoping.se