Personal Vartoftaskolan

Förnamn

Efternamn

Arbetar som:

Kontaktuppgifter:

Caroline

Andersson

Idrottslärare och mentor i år 4

caroline.c.andersson@falkoping.se


Annica

Ahlström

Mentor i år 5

annica.ahlstrom@falkoping.se

BrittMarie

Larsson

Skoladministratör

brittmarie.larsson@falkoping.se

Mona

Björklund

Bildlärare

mona.bjorklund@falkoping.se

Mikael

Billman

Fritidspedagog

mikael.billman@falkoping.se

Gabriella

Claeson

Mentor i år 5

gabriella.claeson@falkoping.se

Maria

Eliasson

Hemkunskapslärare

maria.eliasson@falkoping.se

Veronicka

Friis

Mentor i år 4

veronicka.friis@edu.falkoping.se

Inga-Lill

Gillek

Lokalvård

 

Gunnel

Hagenstål

Lokalvård

 

Margareta

Lindmark Holm

Rektor

margareta.lindmark.holm@falkoping.se

Åke

Högberg

Mentor i år 9

ake.hogberg@falkoping.se

Mia

Höglund

Mentor i år 3

mia.hoglund@edu.falkoping.se

Anders

Ingvordsen

Fritidspedagog

anders.ingvordsen@falkoping.se

Lucas

Johansson

Resurs


Berit

Johansson

Kurator

berit.johansson@falkoping.se

Eddie

Gustavsson


Mentor i år 5

eddie.gustavsson@edu.falkoping.se

Maria

Kristiansson

Mentor i år 2

maria.kristiansson@edu.falkoping.se

Roine

Käck

Mentor i år 8

roine.kack.@edu.falkoping.se

Jonna

Landén

Sva-lärare

jonna.landen@falkoping.se

Anna

Lans

Elevhälsokonsulent

anna.lans@falkoping.se

Carina

Larsson

Mentor i år 1

carina.larsson@edu.falkoping.se

Anita

Lindholm Wallin

Specialpedagog

anita.lindholm-wallin@edu.falkoping.se

Ann-Sofie

Martinsson

Fritidspedagog

ann-sofie.martinsson@edu.falkoping.se

Hanna

Olausson

Mentor i 7B

hanna.olausson@falkoping.se

Christoffer

Pool Wiklund

Resurs matte


Vivianne

Paulsson

Skolsköterska

vivianne.paulsson@falkoping.se

Ingegerd

Persson

Lokalvård

 

Ingela

Pietiläinen

Mentor i år 9

ingela.pietilainen@falkoping.se

Torbjörn

Rehslér

Mentor i 7A

torbjorn.rehsler@edu.falkoping.se

Lina

Svensson

Mentor i år 5

lina.a.svensson@falkoping.se

Pia

Svensson

Mentor i 7B

pia.svensson@falkoping.se

Annika

Ullemark

Mentor i år 8

annika.ullemark@edu.falkoping.se

Cecilia

Wiberg Halvarsson

Speciallärare

cecilia.wiberg-halvarsson@edu.falkoping.se

Joanna

Wood


joanna.wood@falkoping.se

Pia

Gisslén Fernström

Förskollärare

pia.gisslen.fernstrom@edu.falkoping.se

GunillaKlassonFritidspedagoggunilla.klasson@edu.falkoping.se
 LisbethJohanssonMentor i år 4lisbeth.johansson@edu.falkoping.se
 TetyanaKritstoffersson Mentor i 7A tetyana.kristoffersen@falkoping.se
 CarlGustavsson Resurs carl.gustavsson@falkoping.se