Kontakt Vartoftaskolan

Vartoftaskolan
Skolgatan 9
Box 7
521 05 Vartofta
        

Rektor
Margareta Lindmark Holm
0515-88 65 21
margareta.lindmark.holm@falkoping.se

     
Förskolechef Vartofta/Åsle                                               

Ulrika Folkesson
ulrika.folkesson@falkoping.se

Förskolechef Yllestad

Ami Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

  
                                                     

Skoladministratör
Linda Uddenstig
0515-88 65 20
linda.uddenstig@falkoping.se




    
Personalrum
0515-88 65 28
     
Fritidshem     
0515-88 65 27

Arbetsrum 4-6
0515-88 65 24
   
Arbetsrum 7-9
0515-88 65 99

Sjukanmälan
0515-869 51
Telefonsvarare (dygnet runt)

Skolsköterska
Vivianne Paulsson
0515-886529
vivianne.paulsson@falkoping.se
  

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Tomas Huss
0515-88 62 97 

thomas.huss@falkoping.se

   
Kurator
Berit Johansson
0515-88 65 26
070-629 01 30
berit.johansson@falkoping.se

Elevvårdskonsulent                                                                 

Tomas Odén                                                                                                                           

073-280 73 15