Personal

Ann-Mari

Andersson

SKOLSKÖT, Skolsköterska

ann-mari.andersson@falkoping.se

Thomas

Andersson

LÄRARE, Lärare

thomas.a.andersson@falkoping.se

Anders

Birgander

LÄRARE, Lärare

anders.birgander@falkoping.se

Madelene

Billman

LÄRARE, Lärare

madelene.billman@edu.falkoping.se

Sara

Bjaaland

LÄRARE, Lärare

sara.bjaaland@falkoping.se

Anette

Carlstén

SPECLÄRARE, Speciallärare

anette.carlsten@falkoping.se

Andreas

Karlsson

LÄRARE, Lärare

andreas.karlsson@falkoping.se

Emma

Carlsson

LÄRARE, Lärare

emma.a.karlsson@falkoping.se

Tommy

Cronholm

REKTOR, Rektor

tommy.cronholm@edu.falkoping.se

Jennika

Ekholm

LÄRARE, Lärare

jennika.ekholm@falkoping

Petra

Eriksson

LÄRARE, Lärare

petra.eriksson@falkoping.se

Camilla

Eriksson

KURATOR, Kurator

camilla.eriksson@falkoping.se

Margareta

Eriksson

ÖVRIG, Övrig personal

margareta.eriksson@edu.falkoping.se

Cecilia

Fredriksson

LÄRARE, Lärare

cecilia.fredriksson@falkoping.se

Cecilia

Friberg

LÄRARE, Lärare

cecilia.friberg@edu.falkoping.se

Amanda

Gustafsson

LÄRARE, Lärare

amanda.gustafsson@falkoping.se

Dieter

Grams

SKOLPSYK, Skolpsykolog

dieter.grams@falkoping.se

Bengt

Gustafsson

LÄRARE, Lärare

bengt.gustavsson@edu.falkoping.se

Joakim

Gustavsson

Lärare

joakim.gustavsson@falkoping.se

Hanna

Cronholm

Lärare

hanna.cronholm@falkoping.se

Eva

Hendén

FRITIDSPED, Fritidspedagog

eva.henden@falkoping.se

Niklas

Hendén

LÄRARE, Lärare

niklas.henden@edu.falkoping.se

Karin

Hogström

LÄRARE, Lärare

karin.hogstrom@falkoping.se

Linda

Holmén

STUDIE ASS, Elev/Studie Ass

linda.holmen@falkoping.se

Ann

Johansson

LÄRARE, Lärare

ann.b.johansson@edu.falkoping.se

Maria

Johansson

3465, Fritidspedagog

mia.johansson@edu.falkoping.se

Torbjörn

Johansson

IT-mentor/pedagog

torbjorn.johansson@falkoping.se

Claudia

Kauder Karlsson

LÄRARE, Lärare

claudia.kauder@edu.falkoping.se

Louise

Meriläinen

STUDIE ASS, Elev/Studie Ass

louise.karlsson@edu.falkoping.se

Malin

Kielinen

ASSISTENT, Adm Assistent

malin.kielinen@falkoping.se

Anna

Kvarndal

LÄRARE, Lärare

anna.kvarndal@edu.falkoping.se

Stina

Larsson

LÄRARE, Lärare

stina.larsson@falkoping.se

Lena

Leijon

3641, Förskollärare

lena.leijon@edu.falkoping

Gunilla

Lind

FSK CHEF, FÖRSKOLECHEF

gunilla.lind@falkoping.se

Sofie

Lind

FÖRSKOLLÄR, Förskollärare

sofie.lind@falkoping.se

Josefin

Lundell

LÄRARE, Lärare

josefin.lundell@edu.falkoping.se

Helena

Lööf Widing

SPECPED, Specialpedagog

helena.loof-widing@edu.falkoping.se

Lotta

Mantler

2070, Rektor

lotta.mantler@falkoping.se

Mariam

Mansour

STUDIE ASS, Elev/Studie Ass

mariam.mansour@falkoping.se

Lisa

Mantler

FRITIDSPED, Fritidspedagog

lisa.mantler@falkoping.se

Hasan

Mohamud

2965, Lärare hemspråk

hasan.mohamud@falkoping.se

Katarina

Modig

LÄRARE, Lärare

katarina.modig@falkoping.se

Mowitz

Örnemar

KURATOR, Kurator

mowitz.ornemar@falkoping.se

Jan

Nygren

LÄRARE, Lärare

jan.nygren@falkoping.se

Anna

Näsström

LÄRARE, Lärare

anna.nasstrom@edu.falkoping.se

Jessica

Olausson

LÄRARE, Lärare

jessica.olausson@edu.falkoping.se

Lisa

Palm

FRITIDSLED, Fritidsledare

Lisa.Palm@edu.falkoping.se

Anna Naghme

Persson

2965, Lärare hemspråk

anna.e.persson@falkoping.se

Daniel

Persson

LÄRARE, Lärare

daniel.a.persson@falkoping.se

Theres

Qvarfordt

OBEH, Lärare obehörig

theres.qvarfordt@falkoping.se

Donny

Serdonah

OBEH, Lärare obehörig

donny.serdonah@falkoping.se

Beatrice

Shahgaldi Runsten

LÄRARE, Lärare

beatrice.shahgaldi@edu.falkoping.se

Sara

Shahgaldi Runsten

LÄRARE, Lärare

sara.shahgaldirunsten@falkoping.se

Hanna-Ida

Sjöholm

LÄRARE, Lärare

hanna-ida.sjoholm@edu.falkoping.se

Eva-Lena

Stenholm

LÄRARE, Lärare

eva-lena.stenholm@edu.falkoping.se

Lennart

Steen

LÄRARE, Lärare

lennart.steen@falkoping.se

Mattias

Stridh

LÄRARE, Lärare

mattias.stridh@edu.falkoping.se

Emil

Thilander

LÄRARE, Lärare

emil.thilander@edu.falkoping.se

Titti

Odh

OBEH, Lärare obehörig

titti.odh@falkoping.se

Emma

Törnqvist

LÄRARE, Lärare

emma.tornqvist@falkoping.se

Anna

Wennerstrand

LÄRARE, Lärare

anna.wennerstrand@falkoping.se

Bengt

Wigholm

LÄRARE, Lärare

bengt.wigholm@edu.falkoping.se

Lena

Wigart

LÄRARE, Lärare

lena.wigart@edu.falkoping.se