Personal

Namn

Ämne

E-post

Abdi Abdi

Modersmål

abdi.abdi@falkoping.se

Agneta Jonasson

Fritids

agneta.jonasson@falkoping.se anna-marie.johansson

Ann Kyrkander

Rektor

Ann.Kyrkander@edu.falkoping.se

Anne-Marie Johansson

Lokalvård

anna-marie.johansson@falkoping.se

Annika Melander

Textilslöjd

annika.melander@edu.falkoping.se

Cecilia Josefsson

Klass 4

cecilia.josefsson@edu.falkoping.se

Daniel Tidquist

Trä- och metallslöjd


Emma Lindqvist

Klass 2

emma.lindqvist@falkoping.se

Emma Lundin

Klass 5

emma.lundin@edu.falkoping.se

Erica Funke

Klass 1A

erica.funke@falkoping.se

Eva-Lena Pedersén

Klass 3

eva-lena.pedersen@falkoping.se

Helen Gustavsson

Förskoleklass

helen.gustavsson@edu.falkoping.se

Henrik Sandahl

Trä- och metallslöjd, föräldraledig ht -17

henrik.sandahl@.falkoping.se

Jasminka Mulic

Modersmål

jasna.mulnic@edu.falkoping.se

Jessica Gren

Klass 3

jessica.grehn@edu.falkoping.se

Jimmy Börjesson

Fritids

jimmy.borjesson@edu.falkoping.se

Johnny Fjällborg

Fritids

johnny.fjallborg@falkoping.se

Karin Johansson

Klass 1A

karin.johansson@edu.falkoping.se

Khaled Almufdi

Modersmål

khaled.almufidi@edu.falkoping.se

Lena Johansson

skolsköterska

lena.f.johansson@falkoping.se

Lena Johansson Forsberg

Klass 4

lena.forsberg@falkoping.se

Lena Magnusson

Klass 4 & idrott

lena.magnusson@edu.falkoping.se

Lena Söderlund

Klass 5

lena.soderlund@edu.falkoping.se

Louise Ericson

klass2,4, fritids

louise.ericsson@edu.falkoping.se

Maria Brunstedt

Förskoleklass

maria.brunstedt@edu.falkoping.se

Marie Alexandersson

Klass 1B

marie.alexandersson@edu.falkoping.se

Marie Fäldt

Klass 1B

marie.faldt@edu.falkoping.se

Nazek Saeid

Klass 2

nazek.saeid@edu.falkoping.se

Sofia Wernmyr

Elevhälsokonsulent

sofia.wernmyr@falkoping.se

Susanne Farr

Fritids

Susanne.farr@falkoping.se

Susanne Granberg

Specialpedagog

susanne.granberg@falkoping.se

Ulrika Karlsson

Förskoleklass

ulrika.karlsson@edu.falkoping.se

Yasir Mohamed

Studiehandledning

yasir.mohamed@falkoping.se

Åsa Friberg

Skoladministratör

KLasa.a.friberg@falkoping.se

 

Text