Lokal arbetsgrupp Falköping

Frida Wilgotson — Koordinator och sammankallande
Utbildningssamordnare
Socialförvaltningen Falköping
0515-88 53 62, 0705-48 42 56
frida.wilgotson@falkoping.se

Ulf Cavalli-Björkman, sammankallande
Vårdlärare, Lärcenter Falköping
0515-88 71 86
ulf.cavalli-bjorkman@edu.falkoping.se

Barbro Torsein Enhetschef
Äldreomsorgen Falköping
0515-88 66 01 0768-42 25 00
barbro.torsein@falkoping.se

Agnes Nordin Enhetschef
Handikappomsorgen Falköping
0701-85 91 85
agnes.nordin@falkoping.se

Else-Britt Persson
Vårdlärare Ållebergsgymnasiet
0515-88 61 18
else-britt.persson@edu.falkoping.se

Primärvården
Vakant

Petra Elwing, Kommunal
SiF,Falköping
0515-87 71 21, 0730-84 00 76
petra.elwing@vgregion.se

Vårdförbundet Fkpg
Vakant

Linda Almberg
Kommunal Fkpg
Kommunal 0515-100 20
linda.almberg@falkoping.se