Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Fackliga organisationer i bokstavsordning

Civilekonomerna

ombudsman@civilekonomerna.se

DIK 
Angelika Holm Johansson
angelica.holm.johansson@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 50 16

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter 
Anneli Andersson
anneli.andersson@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 52 05, 070-279 04 45

Fysioterapeuterna
Kristine Svensson
kristine.svensson@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 67 05

JUSEK
Sara Cronholm
sara.cronholm@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 51 05

Kommunal
Johanna Svensson
kommunal@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 56 05

Ledarna
Thomas Haglund
thomas.haglund@ledarna.se

Lärarförbundet 
Karin Björling-Gunnarsson
karin.bjorling-gunnarsson@edu.falkoping.se
0515-(88) 53 90

Ingela Milton
ingela.milton@edu.falkoping.se
0515-(88) 63 21

Lärarnas Riksförbund 
Zora Bergström
zora.bergstrom@edu.falkoping.se
070-219 40 13

Ola Johansson
ola.johansson@edu.falkoping.se
0515-(88) 65 80

Naturvetarförbundet
Monica Fröjd
monica.frojd@naturvetarna.se

Psykologförbundet
Emelie Öhman
emelie.ohman@psykologforbundet.se

Skolledarförbundet 
Henrik Franzén
henrik.franzen@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 61 29

SRAT​
Mattias Torell
mattias.torell@srat.se

SSR 
Johan Magnusson
johan.magnusson@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 53 63

Sveriges Arkitekter
Sandra Olseni
sandra.olseni@arkitekt.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer
Benkt Hedling
benkt.hedling@sverigesingenjorer.se

Vision
Kristina Leijon
vision@falkoping.se 
0515-(88) 57 47, 070-345 65 58

Vårdförbundet 
Petra Johansson
petra.johansson@falkoping.se